skip navigation
Home C3 Futures Teams Training News About Us Staff / Coaches C3F Apparel Store
Mobile Team ID: 1210240

14U C3F - Gray

Spring/Summer 2017

Saturday February 27, 2016

The Express Baseball Club

5

14U C3F - Gray

19

Saturday February 27, 2016

LINE DRIVE BASEBALL-Keys

3

14U C3F - Gray

18

Sunday February 28, 2016

ARLINGTON RANGERS

5

14U C3F - Gray

10

Sunday February 28, 2016

The Express Baseball Club

3

14U C3F - Gray

13

Sunday February 28, 2016

14U C3F - Gray

15

COOPERSTOWN COBRAS 11U FRYER

7

Saturday March 26, 2016

Mansfield Marlins

13

14U C3F - Gray

9

Saturday March 26, 2016

14U C3F - Gray

3

Kings

3

Saturday March 26, 2016

Kings

6

14U C3F - Gray

5

Saturday April 02, 2016

Legends Baseball

6

14U C3F - Gray

8

Saturday April 02, 2016

Dallas Patriots Stratton

4

14U C3F - Gray

8

Sunday April 03, 2016

Fort Worth Lobos Black

4

14U C3F - Gray

3

Saturday April 16, 2016

Academy Select Sun Devils - Na

6

14U C3F - Gray

3

Saturday April 16, 2016

Frozen Ropes Beste

11

14U C3F - Gray

0

Friday April 22, 2016

Ok Fuel

12

14U C3F - Gray

0

Saturday April 23, 2016

Dallas Patriots-Leonard

1

14U C3F - Gray

9

Saturday April 23, 2016

Oklahoma Royals

9

14U C3F - Gray

9

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Feb 27
W
The Express Baseball Club
Texas Star Royal
FINAL
Sat Feb 27
W
LINE DRIVE BASEBALL-Keys
Texas Star Royal
FINAL
Sun Feb 28
W
ARLINGTON RANGERS
Texas Star Royal
FINAL
Sun Feb 28
W
The Express Baseball Club
Texas Star Royal
FINAL
Sun Feb 28
W
@ COOPERSTOWN COBRAS 11U FRYER
Texas Star Royal
FINAL
Sat Mar 26
L
Mansfield Marlins
BLD - Yankee
FINAL
Sat Mar 26
T
@ Kings
BLD - WRIGLEY
FINAL
Sat Mar 26
L
Kings
BLD - WRIGLEY
FINAL
Sat Apr 2
W
Legends Baseball
FINAL
Sat Apr 2
W
Dallas Patriots Stratton
FINAL
Sun Apr 3
L
Fort Worth Lobos Black
Field 7 @ Heritage Yards
FINAL
Sat Apr 16
L
Academy Select Sun Devils - Na
FINAL
Sat Apr 16
L
Frozen Ropes Beste
FINAL
Fri Apr 22
L
Ok Fuel
FINAL
Sat Apr 23
W
Dallas Patriots-Leonard
FINAL
Sat Apr 23
T
Oklahoma Royals
FINAL